filter
  • management
  • clinical studies
  • Research
  • associated groups
  • technology
research group
  • Attosecond metrology PIII
  • Advanced multilayer optics
  • attosecond spectroscopy 2.0
  • Broadband infrared diagnostics
  • CMF Laser Science
  • CMF research group
  • Field-resolved infrared metrology
  • associated groups
  • Katharina Adler
    accounting and finance
    +49.89.289.14049
    katharina.adler@lmu.de, all information
  • Manoram Agarwal
    master student
    +49.89.32905.731
    manoram.agarwal@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Najd Altwaijry
    phd student
    +49.89.32905.624
    najd.altwaijry@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Nicole Buchwiser
    administrative assistant
    +49.89.32905.600
    nicole.buchwiser@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Marco Dassie
    phd student
    +49.89.32905.528
    marco.dassie@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Tarek Eissa
    phd student
    +49.89.289.54058
    tarek.eissa@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Ernst Fill
    senior scientist
    +49.89.289.54055
    ernst.fill@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Susanna Fischerauer
    assistant communications / administration
    +49.89.32905.638
    susanna.fischerauer@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Frank Fleischmann
    biorepository manager
    +49.89.289.54056
    frank.fleischmann@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Klaus Franke
    office management LMU
    +49.89.289.14013
    klaus.franke@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Daniel Gerz
    phd student
    +49.89.289.14163
    d.gerz@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Julia Gessner
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.32905.528
    julia.gessner@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Lea Gigou
    master student
    lea.gigou@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Keyhan Golyari
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.32905.527
    keyhan.golyari@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Márton Görög
    senior data scientist
    gorog@mukkozpont.hu, all information
  • M.A. Ruth Göttler
    cmf administrative assistant to the directors
    +49.89.289.54062
    ruth.goettler@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Eric Grießinger
    bioengineer
    +49.89.289.14090
    e.griessinger@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Sebastian Gröbmeyer
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.54032
    sebastian.groebmeyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Martin Groß
    head of management CALA
    +49.89.289.14116
    m.gross@lmu.de, all information
  • Dr. Nils Haag
    personal assistant / science management
    +49.89.32905.361
    nils.haag@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Harald Haas
    technician – electronics
    +49.89.32905.796
    harald.haas@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Daniel Hahner
    phd student
    +49.89.289.14101
    daniel.hahner@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Olivia Herbert
    assistant administration & housing
    +49.89.32905.613
    olivia.herbert@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Jacqueline Hermann
    clinical project & cooperations manager
    +49.89.4400.59269
    jacqueline.hermann@med.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Alexander Hertlein
    master student
    +49.89.32905.564
    alexander.hertlein@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Hojjat Heydarian
    senior electrical engineer
    +49.89.32905.251
    hojjat.heydarian@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Christina Hofer
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289. 54010
    christina.hofer@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Maximilian Högner
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.14637
    mhoegner@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Antje Hubacz
    administrative assistant
    +49.89.32905.612
    antje.hubacz@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Marinus Huber
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.54055
    huber.marinus@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Philip Jacob
    phd student
    +49.89.289.14110
    philip.jacob@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Bernd Jäger
    technician – optical coating
    +49.89.289.14019
    bernd.jaeger@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Patrik Karandušovský
    computer scientist
    karandusovsky@mukkozpont.hu, all information
  • Dr. Nicholas Karpowicz
    research group leader, Attosecond metrology PIII, attosecond spectroscopy 2.0
    +49.89.32905.
    nicholas.karpowicz@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Stefan Karsch
    research group leader, Associated groups
    +49.89.289.14040
    stefan.karsch@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Hadil Kassab
    phd student
    +49.89.289.53280
    hadil.kassab@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Kosmas Kepesidis
    senior scientist
    +49.89.289.54090
    kosmas.kepesidis@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Ulf Kleineberg
    research group leader, Associated groups
    +49.89.289.14003
    ulf.kleineberg@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Tobias Kleinhenz
    technician – engineering, 3D design
    +49.89.32905.198
    tobias.kleinhenz@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Matthias Kling
    research group leader, Associated groups
    +49.89.32905.234
    matthias.kling@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Corinna Konrad
    master student
    +49.89.32905.718
    corinna.konrad@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Dmitrii Kormin
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.14063
    dmitrii.kormin@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Maciej Kowalczyk
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.54012
    m.kowalczyk@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Ferenc Krausz
    director@MPQ, chair of experimental physics@LMU, director@CMF
    +49.89.32905.600
    ferenc.krausz@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Andreas Küchler
    head of technical team MPQ
    +49.89.32905.745
    andreas.kuechler@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Florian Lindinger
    master student
    +49.89.289.54088
    florian.lindinger@campus.lmu.de, all information
  • Dr. Sanchi Maithani
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.28914.163
    sanchi.maithani@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Kiran Sankar Maiti
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.14112
    kiran.maiti@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Abhijit Maity
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.54048
    abhjit.maity@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Mikhail Mamaikin
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.32905.540
    mikhail.mamaikin@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Daniel Meyer
    biological technical assistant
    +49.89.289.54056
    daniel.meyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Jürgen Meyer-ter-Vehn
    senior scientist
    +49.89.32905.137
    meyer-ter-vehn@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Pushparani Micheal Raj
    microfluidic scientist
    +49.89.289.54067
    pushparani.micheal@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Holger Mirkes
    master student
    +49.89.289.54088
    H.Mirkes@campus.lmu.de, all information
  • Siegfried Mittler
    technician – optical coating
    +49.89.289.14019
    siegfried.mittler@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Yannick Münzenmaier
    master student
    +49.89.28914.110
    y.muenzenmaier@campus.lmu.de, all information
  • Andreas Münzer
    technician – laser engineering
    +49.89.289.54075
    andreas.muenzer@lmu.de, all information
  • Dipl.-Geogr. Thorsten Naeser
    head of communications
    thorsten.naeser@lmu.de, all information
  • Dr. Nathalie Nagl
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.53280
    nathalie.nagl@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Thomas Nubbemeyer
    research group leader, attosecond spectroscopy 2.0
    +49 89.32905.236
    thomas.nubbemeyer@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Arun Paudel
    laser engineer
    +49.89.28954.012
    paudel.arun@lmu.de, all information
  • Dr. Volodymyr Pervak
    research group leader, Advanced multilayer optics
    +49.89.289.14125
    vladimir.pervak@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Dionysios Potamianos
    laser engineer
    +49.89.289.54011
    d.potamianos@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Ioachim Pupeza
    research group leader, Field-resolved infrared metrology
    +49.89.289.14637
    ioachim.pupeza@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Muhammad Qasim
    phd student
    +49.89.32905.636
    muhammad.qasim@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Shizhen Qu
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.54039
    shizhen.qu@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Simon Reiger
    phd student
    +49.89.32905.789
    simon.reiger@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Florian Saran
    technician – engineering
    +49.89.289.14132
    florian.saran@lmu.de, all information
  • Gregor Schilling
    technician – laser engineering
    +49.89.289.14108
    gregor.schilling@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Kerstin Schmidt-Buchmann
    head of finance & administration (on maternity leave) deputy: Nicole Buchwiser
    +49.89.32905.679
    kerstin.schmidt-buchmann@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Jörg Schreiber
    research group leader, Associated groups
    +49.89.289.54025
    joerg.schreiber@lmu.de, all information
  • Dr. Hartmut Schröder
    senior scientist
    +49.89.32905.512
    hartmut.schroeder@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Amelie Schulte
    phd student
    +49.89.32905.718
    amelie.schulte@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Lukas Schuster
    laboratory mechanic
    +49.89.32905.193
    lukas.schuster@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Wolfgang Schweinberger
    senior scientist
    +49.89.289.54054
    w.schweinberger@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Aleksandar Sebesta
    laser engineer
    +49.89.289.54011
    a.sebesta@lmu.de, all information
  • Carola Spindler
    clinical project assistant & study nurse
    +49.89.4400.59250
    carola.spindler@med.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Barbara Spindler
    assistant to the director (on maternity leave)
    +49.89.32905.612
    barbara.spindler@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Matthias Stadter
    mechanical engineer
    +49.89.289.54039
    matthias.stadter@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Silke Stähler-Schöpf
    manager of PhotonLab
    +49.8932905.197
    staehler-schoepf@lmu.de, all information
  • Dr. Philipp Steinleitner
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.54034
    philipp.steinleitner@lmu.de, all information
  • Anton Trainer
    master student
    anton.trainer@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Michael Trubetskov
    senior scientist
    +49.89.289.54062
    michael.trubetskov@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Liudmila Voronina
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.54055
    liudmila.voronina@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Haochuan Wang
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.14080
    haochuan.wang@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Zheng Wei
    phd student
    +49.89.289.14163
    zheng.wei@campus.lmu.de, all information
  • Dr. Alexander Weigel
    research group leader, cmf laser-science research group
    +49.89.289.54013
    alexander.weigel@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Hans-Friedrich Wirth
    operations manager LEX/CALA
    +49.89.289.14023
    hans-friedrich.wirth@lmu.de, all information
  • Sabine Witzens
    study nurse
    +49.89.4400.76726
    sabine.witzens@med.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Ewelina Wozniak-Bauer
    study nurse
    +49.89.4400.76726
    Ewelina.Wozniakbauer@med.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Johannes Wulz
    engineer
    +49.89.289.14058
    johannes.wulz@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • apl. Prof. Dr. Vladislav Yakovlev
    research group leader, attosecond spectroscopy 2.0
    +49.89.32905.733
    vladislav.yakovlev@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Jiseub Yun
    master student
    J.Yun@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Veit Ziegelmaier
    curator of exhibitions / editor photonworld / filmproductions
    +49.89.32905.794
    veit.ziegelmaier@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Mihaela Žigman
    research group leader, cmf life-science research group
    +49.89.289-54062
    mihaela.zigman@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Viola Zóka
    medical technical assistant
    +49.89.289.14090
    viola.zoka@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information

A mobile version for attoworld.de is under construction.