• management
  • clinical studies
  • Research
  • technology
research group
  • Advanced multilayer optics
  • Attosecond metrology 2.0
  • Broadband infrared diagnostics
  • Field-resolved infrared metrology
  • High-repetition-rate femtosecond sources
  • associated groups
  • Katharina Adler
    accounting and finance
    +49.89.289.14049
    katharina.adler@lmu.de, all information
  • Naeem Ahmad
    master student
    +49.89.289.14083
    ahmad.naeem@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Tatiana Amotchkina
    senior scientist
    +49.89.289.14088
    tatiana.amotchkina@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Alexander Apolonskiy
    senior scientist
    +49.89.289.14112
    apolonskiy@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Gaia Barbiero
    phd student
    +49.89.289.14083
    gaia.barbiero@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Theresa Buberl
    phd student
    +49.89.289.14110
    theresa.buberl@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Yu Chen
    phd student
    +49.89.289141095
    yu.chen@lmu.de, all information
  • Dr. Ernst Fill
    senior scientist
    +49.89.289.54055
    ernst.fill@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Susanna Fischerauer
    assistant communications / administration
    +49.89.32905.638
    susanna.fischerauer@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Frank Fleischmann
    biorepository manager
    +49.89.289.54056
    frank.fleischmann@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Klaus Franke
    office management LMU
    +49.89.289.14013
    klaus.franke@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Kilian Fritsch
    phd student
    +49.89.289.54033
    kilian.fritsch@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Jana Gerding
    administrative assistant
    +49.89.32905.600
    jana.gerding@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Daniel Gerz
    phd student
    +49.89.289.54090
    d.gerz@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Julia Gessner
    phd student
    +49.89.32905.528
    julia.gessner@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Keyhan Golyari
    phd student
    +49.89.32905.527
    keyhan.golyari@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Sebastian Gröbmeyer
    phd student
    +49.89.289.54032
    sebastian.groebmeyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Martin Groß
    head of management CALA
    +49.89.289.14116
    m.gross@lmu.de, all information
  • Dr. Nils Haag
    personal assistant / science management
    +49.89.32905.361
    nils.haag@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Harald Haas
    technician – electronics
    +49.89.32905.796
    harald.haas@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Daniel Hahner
    phd student
    +49.89.289.14101
    daniel.hahner@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Jacqueline Hermann
    clinical project & cooperations manager
    +49.89.4400.59269
    jacqueline.hermann@med.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Christina Hofer
    phd student
    +49.89.289.14110
    christina.hofer@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Maximilian Högner
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.14637
    mhoegner@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Anton Horn
    technician – electronics
    +49.89.32905.607
    anton.horn@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Marinus Huber
    phd student
    +49.89.289.54055
    huber.marinus@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Syed Ali Hussain
    phd student
    +49.89.289.54054
    sali@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Philip Jacob
    phd student
    +49.89.289.14110
    philip.jacob@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Bernd Jäger
    technician – optical coating
    +49.89.289.14019
    bernd.jaeger@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Clemens Jakubeit
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.32905.659
    clemens.jakubeit@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Stefan Karsch
    research group leader, Associated groups
    +49.89.289.14040
    stefan.karsch@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Hadil Kassab
    phd student
    +49.89.32905.327
    hadil.kassab@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Bendix Kemmann
    assistant communications / administration
    bendix.kemmann@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Kosmas Kepesidis
    senior scientist
    +49.89.289.54090
    kosmas.kepesidis@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Ulf Kleineberg
    research group leader, Associated groups
    +49.89.289.14003
    ulf.kleineberg@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Tobias Kleinhenz
    technician – engineering, 3D design
    +49.89.32905.198
    tobias.kleinhenz@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Matthias Kling
    research group leader, Associated groups
    +49.89.32905.234
    matthias.kling@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Ferenc Krausz
    director@MPQ, chair of experimental physics LMU, director@CMF
    +49.89.32905.600
    ferenc.krausz@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Andreas Küchler
    head of technical team MPQ
    +49.89.32905.745
    andreas.kuechler@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Katja Leitner
    clinical project assistant
    +49.152.54889652
    katja.leitner@med.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Cristina Leonardo
    phd student
    +49.89.289.14090
    c.leonardo@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Yilin Li
    master student
    yilin.li@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Qingcao Liu
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.32905.523
    qingcao.liu@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Kiran Sankar Maiti
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.14112
    kiran.maiti@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Kafai Mak
    research group leader, High-repetition-rate femtosecond sources
    +49.89.289.54059
    kafai.mak@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Mikhail Mamaikin
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.32905.540
    mikhail.mamaikin@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Daniel Meyer
    biological technical assistant
    +49.89.289.54056
    daniel.meyer@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Jürgen Meyer-ter-Vehn
    senior scientist
    +49.89.32905.137
    meyer-ter-vehn@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Siegfried Mittler
    technician – optical coating
    +49.89.289.14019
    siegfried.mittler@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Andreas Münzer
    technician – laser engineering
    +49.89.32905.521
    andreas.muenzer@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dipl.-Geogr. Thorsten Naeser
    head of communications
    thorsten.naeser@lmu.de, all information
  • Nathalie Nagl
    phd student
    +49.89.289.54034
    nathalie.nagl@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Volodymyr Pervak
    research group leader, Advanced multilayer optics
    +49.89.289.14125
    vladimir.pervak@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Markus Pötzlberger
    phd student
    +49.89.289.54033
    m.poetzlberger@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Ioachim Pupeza
    research group leader, Field-resolved infrared metrology
    +49.89.289.14637
    ioachim.pupeza@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Muhammad Qasim
    phd student
    +49.89.32905.636
    muhammad.qasim@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Shizhen Qu
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.54039
    shizhen.qu@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Ann-Kathrin Raab
    master student
    annkathrin.raab@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Simon Reiger
    phd student
    +49.89.32905.789
    simon.reiger@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Enrico Ridente
    phd student
    +49.89.32905.329
    enrico.ridente@mpq.mpg.de.de, all information
  • Florian Saran
    technician – engineering
    +49.89.289.14132
    florian.saran@lmu.de, all information
  • Gregor Schilling
    technician – laser engineering
    +49.89.289.14108
    gregor.schilling@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Kerstin Schmidt-Buchmann
    head of finance & administration
    +49.89.32905.679
    kerstin.schmidt-buchmann@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Jörg Schreiber
    research group leader, Associated groups
    +49.89.289.54025
    joerg.schreiber@lmu.de, all information
  • Amelie Schulte
    phd student
    +49.89.32905.718
    amelie.schulte@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Lukas Schuster
    laboratory mechanic
    +49.89.32905.251
    lukas.schuster@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Wolfgang Schweinberger
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.54054
    wolfgang.schweinberger@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Aleksandar Sebesta
    technician – laser engineering
    a.sebesta@lmu.de, all information
  • Barbara Spindler
    assistant to the director
    +49.89.32905.612
    barbara.spindler@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Silke Stähler-Schöpf
    manager of PhotonLab
    +49.8932905.197
    staehler-schoepf@lmu.de, all information
  • Dr. Philipp Steinleitner
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.54034
    philipp.steinleitner@lmu.de, all information
  • Dr. Michael Trubetskov
    senior scientist
    +49.89.289.54062
    michael.trubetskov@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Liudmila Voronina
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.54055
    liudmila.voronina@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Haochuan Wang
    postdoctoral scientist
    +49.89.289.14080
    haochuan.wang@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Matthew Weidman
    research group leader, Attosecond metrology 2.0
    +49.89.32905.560
    matthew.weidman@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Alexander Weigel
    senior scientist
    +49.89.289.54058
    alexander.weigel@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Hans-Friedrich Wirth
    operations manager LEX/CALA
    +49.89.289.14023
    hans-friedrich.wirth@lmu.de, all information
  • Sabine Witzens
    study nurse
    +49.89.4400.76726
    sabine.witzens@med.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dr. Johannes Wulz
    engineer
    +49.89.289.14058
    johannes.wulz@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Vladislav Yakovlev
    research group leader, Attosecond metrology 2.0
    +49.89.32905.733
    vladislav.yakovlev@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Veit Ziegelmaier
    curator of exhibitions / editor photonworld / filmproductions
    +49.89.32905.794
    veit.ziegelmaier@mpq.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Mihaela Žigman
    research group leader, Broadband infrared diagnostics
    +49.89.289.54053
    mihaela.zigman@physik.uni-muenchen.de, all information
  • Dmitry Zimin
    phd student
    +49.89.32905.721
    dmitry.zimin@mpq.mpg.de, all information

A mobile version for attoworld.de is under construction.