• Prof. Dr. Andrius Baltuška
    Technische Universität Wien
    Vienna, Austria
    +43.58801.38749
    andrius.baltuska@tuwien.ac.at, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Thomas Brabec
    University of Ottawa
    Ottawa, Canada
    +1.613.562.5800.6756
    brabec@uottawa.ca, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Martin Centurion
    University of Nebraska - Lincoln
    Lincoln, United States
    +1.402.472.5810
    martin.centurion@unl.edu, all information
  • Dr. Ralph Ernstorfer
    Fritz Haber Institut
    Berlin, Germany
    +49.30.8413.5117
    ernstorfer@fhi-berlin.mpg.de, all information
  • Dr. Hanieh Fattahi
    Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light
    Erlangen, Germany
    +49.91.3171.33201
    hanieh.fattahi@mpl.mpg.de, all information
  • Assistant Prof. Dr. Matthias Fuchs
    University of Nebraska - Lincoln
    Lincoln, United States
    +1.402.472.2784
    mfuchs@unl.edu, all information
  • Associate Prof. Dr. Alexander Fürbach
    Macquarie University
    Sydney, Australia
    +61.9850.6145
    alex.fuerbach@mq.edu.au, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Takao Fuji
    Institute for Molecular Science
    Okazaki, Japan
    +81.564.55.7339
    fuji@ims.ac.jp, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Eleftherios Goulielmakis
    Universität Rostock
    Rostock, Germany
    +49.381.498.6800
    e.goulielmakis@uni-rostock.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Florian Grüner
    Institute of Experimental Physics
    Hamburg, Germany
    +49.40.8998.6677
    florian.gruener@desy.de, all information
  • Assistant Prof. Dr. Mohammed Hassan
    University of Arizona
    Tuscon, United States
    +1.520.626.1435
    MohammedHassan@email.arizona.edu, all information
  • Dr. Nicholas Karpowicz
    CNR Nanotech
    Lecce, Italy
    +39.832.319555
    nicholas.karpowicz@nanotec.cnr.it, all information
  • Assistant Prof. Dr. Catherine Kealhofer
    Williams College
    Williamstown, United States
    +1.413.597.2123
    ck12@williams.edu, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Reinhard Kienberger
    Technische Universität München
    Garching, Germany
    +49.89.289.12841
    reinhard.kienberger@tum.de, all information
  • Assistant Prof. Dr. Tran Trung Luu
    The University of Hong Kong
    Hong Kong, Hong Kong
    +852.3917.2364
    ttluu@hku.hk, all information
  • Dr. Matthias Kübel
    Institute of Optics and Quantum Electronics
    Jena, Germany
    +49.36419.47208
    matthias.kuebel@uni-jena.de, all information
  • Assistant Prof. Dr. Wenjun Ma
    Peking University
    Beijing, China
    wenjun.ma@pku.edu.cn, all information
  • Dr. Thomas Metzger
    TRUMPF Scientific Lasers GmbH + Co. KG
    Unterföhring, Germany
    thomas.metzger@trumpf.com, all information
  • Assistant Prof. Dr. Julia Mikhailova
    Princeton University
    Princeton, United States
    +1.609.258.7154
    jm41@princeton.edu, all information
  • Dr. Jens Osterhoff
    Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY
    Hamburg, Germany
    +49.40.8998.91854
    jens.osterhoff@desy.de, all information
  • Dr. Agustin Schiffrin
    Monash University
    Clayton, Australia
    +61.3.9905.9265
    agustin.Schiffrin@monash.edu, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Martin Schultze
    Technische Universität Graz
    Graz, Austria
    +43.316.873.8142
    schultze@tugraz.at, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Christian Spielmann
    Institut für Optik und Quantenelektronik
    Jena, Germany
    +49.3641.947230
    christian.spielmann@uni-jena.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. Oleg Pronin
    Helmut-Schmidt-Universität / Universität der Bundeswehr Hamburg
    Hamburg, Germany
    +49.40.6541.2756
    oleg.pronin@hsu-hh.de, all information
  • Prof. Dr. László Veisz
    Relativistic Attosecond Physics Laboratory
    Umeå, Sweden
    +46.90.786.66.62
    laszlo.veisz@umu.se, all information
  • Dr. Jinwei Zhang
    Huazhong University of Science & Technology
    Wuhan, China
    +86.15623130167
    jinweizhang@hust.edu.cn, all information

A mobile version for attoworld.de is under construction.